

11 Friendship Street Newport, RI 02840 Medical Staff Services

2020 - 2021

Newport Hospital Medical Staff Officers

Immediate Past President – Jim Maher, MD President – Heather Hall, MD President Elect – Brad Gray, MD Secretary-Treasurer – Hector Derreza, MD

2020- 2021 Newport Hospital Medical Staff Department Chairs

Anesthesia Mary Minn, MD

Diagnostic Imaging Jason Vachon, MD

Emergency Anthony Napoli, MD

Ambulatory Med Lauren Goddard, MD

Inpt & Consultative Ravi Nadimpalli, MD

OB/GYN Ginny Bass, MD

Orthopedics Gwynne Bragdon, MD
Pathology Darius Stachurski, MD

Pediatrics Jennifer Salm, MD
Psychiatry Heather Hall, MD
Surgery Jim Valente, MD

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Sam Evans, MD

Mustapha Kemal, MD

Alessandro Papa, MD